Scarborough TEC Term Dates

Below are our term and holiday dates for 2018/19.

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 22nd February – Term 2
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March – Half Term Holiday
Monday 4th March – Friday 12th April – Term 2 continues

Monday 15th April – Monday 29th April – Easter Holiday

Tuesday 30th April – Friday 24th May – Term 3
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half Term Holiday
Monday 3rd June – Friday 5th July – Term 3 continues

Need to know when our next Open Event is on?

Transport

North Yorkshire County Council organise transport for full-time learners under 19 living in North Yorkshire...

Travelling to Scarborough TEC

An application pack is available from the college or alternatively from Student Support at North Yorkshire County Council.

Courses

Are you are looking to find something interesting, exciting and rewarding to do with your future career?

The Sky is the limit!

Studying at Scarborough TEC is all about developing your independence, making new friends, taking advantage of new opportunities and learning new skills for your future career.

Latest News

Get up to date with the latest news with whats going on at Scarborough TEC

Scarborough TEC News

Keep informed of all the great achievements, events and other going ons on at Scarborough TEC and its other colleges.