Open Events

Scarborough TEC Open Events 2017/2018

Come along and see our new Filey Road campus for yourself!

Visit one of our open events and see why Scarborough TEC is Scarborough’s only Outstanding college!

Open Events are a great way to find out about what we have to offer so come along and have a chat with the tutors and see what courses are available.

Tutors and current students will be available to discuss all aspects of what we have to offer and our Careers Advisors will also be on hand to help you decide what course is right for you.

Our courses lead to apprenticeships, university and careers

Our next open events

November 2017 Open Event

Wednesday 11th October 2017 | 5pm – 7pm

January 2018 Open Event

Saturday 18th November 2017 | 5am – 12pm

March 2018 Open Event

Saturday 20th January 2018 | 10am – 12pm

May 2018 Open Event

Thursday 29th March 2018 | 5pm – 7pm

March 2018 Open Event

Saturday 12th May 2018 | 5am – 12pm

Enrolment dates (enrolment is taking place at the Lady Edith's Drive campus)

Full-time course enrolment

November 2017 Open Event

Thursday 24 August 2017 | 9am – 7pm

January 2018 Open Event

Friday 25 August 2017 | 9am – 4pm

March 2018 Open Event

Tuesday 29 August 2018 | 9am – 7pm

Please make sure you bring ID and proof of your current qualifications with you. Please allow 90 minutes to complete your enrolment. New students who have not currently completed an online BKSB assessment will need to allow an additional 90 minutes.

Higher Education course enrolment

November 2017 Open Event

Wednesday 30 August 2017 | 9am – 5pm

January 2018 Open Event

Thursday 31 August 2017 | 9am – 5pm

Please make sure you bring ID and proof of your current qualifications with you. Please allow 90 minutes to complete your enrolment.

Need to make an enquiry at Scarborough TEC or telephone us?